Our Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE

Laura La Sala

Principal

llasala2@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 111

Extention: 1110

Please reload

Tammy Tucker

Asst. Principal

ttucker4@schools.nyc.gov

Room:114

Extention:1140

Emily Kraft

Asst. Principal

ekraft@schools.nyc.gov​

Room: 251

Extention: 2501

Mayra Soto

Parent Coordinator

msoto22@schools.nyc.gov​

Room: 151

Extention: 1510

Please reload

Alfonzina Lloyd

Asst. Principal

aalaimo@schools.nyc.gov​

Room: 451

Extention: 4510

Pablo Schelino

Assistant Principal

pschelino2@schools.nyc.gov​

Room: 351

Extention: 3510

Please reload

Eileen Banks

Asst. Principal

ebanks@schools.nyc.gov

Room:450

Extention:3510

Brandon Mayer

Asst. Principal

bmayer2@schools.nyc.gov

Room:251

Extention:

Edward Maier

Dean

EMaier2@schools.nyc.gov

Room: 113

Extention: 5015

Please reload

P.S.89Q Elmhurst Elementary School   

Laura La Sala, Principal  

 85-28 Britton Avenue Elmhurst, NY 11373

(718) 898-2230

We are working to make this website easier to access for people with disabilities, and will follow the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0. If you need assistance with a particular page or document on our current site, please contact asekban@schools.nyc.gov to request assistance.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon